0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Help & Orders 1300 484 505 | Email Us
Customer Reviews

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
5

Casio G-Shock Blue/White Analogue/Digital Mens Sports/Fitness Watch GA700-2A

Price
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $199.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. Good service review by Casey D on 2/08/2017
    Price

    Got a faulty watch. Was irritated at first but I gave these guys a call and they got me to send it in. i got my replacement within 2 days and they covered the postage, since it wasn't my fault. This watch works great!

  2. easy review by Jack O on 1/08/2017
    Price

    really like the easy watches, don't like fiddling too much trying to get everything just right. plus it fits well on my wrist,

  3. Pretty review by Lonnie D on 31/07/2017
    Price

    Love the blues, they matcha lot of my gear

  4. Thanks Mike review by Lexie N on 24/07/2017
    Price

    What a helpful young man! He helped me pick the right watch, went through all the features, and was completely honest about what he didn't like about each model I asked him. Nice to get a Customer Service person that actually CARES about customer service instead of just getting a sale. Thanks!

  5. big buttons review by Richie J on 9/07/2017
    Price

    like the big buttons, not slippery and i don't have to fumble too much. also easy to get to the modes i need

  6. sits well on the wrist review by Josh D on 5/07/2017
    Price

    Usually big watches are uncomfortable on my wrist This one I was able to fit perfectly right off the bat, and loved it. Easy to follow instructions as well.

  7. Fun review by Sammie K on 26/06/2017
    Price

    so many cool features! gonna take a while to get used to them but fun experimenting

  8. Looks more expensive than it is! review by Jeremy S on 14/06/2017
    Price

    Usually I don't like resin bands since they look so cheap, but it actually works really well on this watch! Doesn't look like cheap plastic, and it's really comfortable to wear!

  9. Just what I needed review by Ken J on 13/06/2017
    Price

    Great watch. Has everything I needed and as a trainer, I get lots of use out of the stopwatch alarm. The clients hate it but I don't :)

  10. good for me review by Pixie S on 7/05/2017
    Price

    I bought this for the hubby, but I love the look too! What a great watch.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
$20 Off
Any Watch

Subscribe below to receive your discount code

We will only ever send you two types of emails, great deals on watches or useful information about your existing purchase. And you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never spam you! Promise.